CSR Committee:

The Company has framed CSR Policy in compliance with the provisions of section 135 of the Companies Act 2013 read with the Companies (Corporate Social Responsibility Policy) Rules 2014 as amended.

The main objectives of CSR Policy developed by the company inter alia includes contribution or donation made to such other organisation or institution as may be permitted under the applicable provisions from time to time. CSR activities be carried out directly by the Company or through implementation agency for fulfilling its responsibilities.

The CSR Committee comprised of Mr. Saurabh Gautam and Mr. Chetan Bora. Mr. Saurabh Gautam is the Chairman of the Committee.

During FY 2020–21, One Meeting of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was held on 24th October 2020.

Sub-section (9) in section 135 has been inserted by the Companies Amendment Act 2020, MCA Notification dt. 22nd January 2021 effective from 22nd January, and amendments to CSR Rules 2014 Companies (Corporate Social Responsibility Policy) Rules 2021 has dispensed with CSR Committee requirement for certain companies.

Where the amount to be spent by a company under sub-section (5) does not exceed fifty lakh rupees, the requirement under sub-section (1) for constitution of the CSR Committee shall not be applicable and the functions of such Committee provided under this section shall, in such cases, be discharged by the Board of Directors of such company.

Where the amount required to be spent by a company on CSR does not exceed fifty lakh rupees, the requirement for constitution of the CSR Committee is not mandatory and the functions of the CSR Committee, in such cases, shall be discharged by the Board of Directors of the company.

As the Company's CSR Liability does not exceed Rs. 50 Lacs, it is not required to have CSR Committee. Accordingly the Board has dissolved its CSR Committee vide its meeting held on 25th March 2021 and the functions of the CSR Committee, are discharged by the Board of Directors of the company.